Web Series

Where do I even start? I don’t know about you guys but I don’t watch TV. YouTube is bae. For the past years, I’ve watched a lot of web series that were so good. I share them with my friends but today I am going to share them with you. Here we go. I hope you all are ready. This is no particular order. Let’s get it. I hope you enjoy. Tell your friends and their friends. 🙂

Image result for tough love series

Image result for First series

Image result for roomieloverfriends

Image result for the couple youtube series

Image result for hello cupid

Image result for becoming nia webseries

Almost Home

Black Actress

Image result for housemates minisode

Image result for this is it nick

Image result for skinny girls in transit

Image result for an african city

Image result for ackee and saltfish show

 

Short Films:

(The Nice Girl)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

