Hey everyone. Just stopping because by it’s been a very long time since i stopped by on this blog. I have two  blogs so sometimes, i tend to forget this one. My other blog is Christ focused. I share my walk with Christ and etc. If you’ll like to check out my other blog, it’s sacrificebeyondprice.wordpress.com . This blog I made to share my poems and other poets work. Just wanted to share this artist with you guys. I love music. I’m sure we all do but I don’t really listen to every genre in music. I love R&B, Afrobeat, Carribean and Gospel. I’m open to listening to other songs but I honestly don’t like the songs they play on the radio. Don’t even know the latest songs. Can’t remember the last time I even listened to the radio. I hope you enjoy Kwabena’s songs. Will do my best to share more things on this blog. Have a great weekend. God bless you. 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

